Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 130 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    Great!

    HENDERSON, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    great!

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    Bob was outstandingly helpful!

    POULSBO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Website easy to use. Let's see if you send the right part.

    POULSBO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    Fast and easy, thank you.

    ROANOKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Great! I will pick up at counter, so please don't ship.

    SOLON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Great

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-19

    You did an excellent job with your web site!!

    FORT WAYNE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Had everything I needed, Quick and easy checkout.

    FALLING WTRS, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE.

    ABBEVILLE, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Easy to order true this Site!

    SUISUN CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    These are hard to find parts, thank you for having them available!

    WARRENTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    Web site was very easy to navigate and find what you are looking for

    COPPERAS COVE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    you helped me find my part when a local dealer could not.

    roseville, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Did not receive email any where. email is rmruss45@gmail.com

    Ottumwa, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Great long as you actually have it in stock!

    Phoenix, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Good service *****

    melbourne, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Got an answer to my question in minutes. Great customer service!

    Van Etten, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Excellent customer service

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    great webside easy to use. had obsolete GM part.

    severna park, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    You guys have been really doing good service from the to purchase that I have made

    Muskegon, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    Good system

    Aurora, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    nice local service

    Aurora, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Great service!

    Atlanta, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Great web site.

    Virginia Beach, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Great prices and a awesome inventory!

    Pomona, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    good

    GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-28

    NICE GOOD NAVIGATION AND CHECK OUT.

    MEMPHIS, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    So far so good.

    SUMMERVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    easy site to navigate; hope you actually have one of these. Needed badly. Thanks

    KINGMAN, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    So far, so good! I just placed my order, so will let you know when the part is on my car & working properly!

    PLEASANT RDG, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    excellent thanks for selling me this part at a low price and not killing me on the shipping

    AGAWAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    You have them in stock, thanks.

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    Great ! It was very easy to find the part and have not been able to find any where else.Thanks

    Gahanna, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    If you have all of the items that I ordered, you did GREAT!!!

    MARLTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    GOOD....

    VICTORIA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Very easy

    Laurel, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    After I get the correct part

    PLANTATION, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    The site is pretty good. No one seems to have this part, so I'm skeptical.

    YONKERS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Very well

    LOUISVILLE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    Great!

    SAUGUS, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    nice website, very organized, ship costs are good too.

    ROCKAWAY, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Cheap

    CHARDON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    Awesome Sauce !!!

    MESA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-27

    Bob He is a wonderful person really like the way he help me good job

    HAYWARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-14

    Very easy to follow website and order

    WEST MEMPHIS, AR
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    No estimated shipping date, nor selection of shipping method.

    WARNER ROBINS, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-16

    OK, but $11.95 to ship a bolt ?

    YORBA LINDA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-23

    Great website!

    HASTINGS HDSN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-02

    Great

    Centreville , MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-01

    Wonderful price, easy to complete the transaction. Wish everyone worked like this site.

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-20

    Good job

    OAK RIDGE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-18

    The online service was great, fast and easy. However, check out was a bit confusing. Total showed $182.22 and 0.00 shipping, but at payment, there was an additional $12.00 added on. I assume this was shipping?

    AKRON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-11

    Easy to purchase. Best price I could find.

    ST GEORGE, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-01

    Thanks very easy to navigate and find the parts

    LaGrange Park, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-09

    fast and painless spoke parts attendant on the phone very helpful then I placed my order online

    central islip, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-09

    Easy transaction.

    NASHVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-30

    Great

    BLYTHEVILLE, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-15

    10

    KIRBYVILLE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-06

    5

    DANBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-03

    Nice and simple to order

    Del Rio, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    Gravest! Heck was thoroughly helpful in explaining how he could help me obtain needed parts with out a hassle. Thanks!

    Cincinnati , OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-09

    Great email communication with Robert Bauch in verifying that the part I was ordering was the correct one for my truck!

    STERLING HTS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-19

    5 stars

    MARIETTA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-06

    Take 2 I think my order is all messed up

    ALLISON PARK, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-06

    Support from parts department was great! Web site not user friendly:(

    ALLISON PARK, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-04

    love you the sooner I get it

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-02

    Great, if you actually have this part!

    MALVERN, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-27

    quick and easy

    LUCERNE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-26

    easy to find part and arrived as ordered and on time.

    Castle Rock, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-24

    Great

    SAVANNAH, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    Fast and simple

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-07

    Thank you so much! parts customer service was very polite!

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-04

    Super easy

    HIALEAH GDNS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-26

    very well thank you

    Ponca City, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-08

    Great prices and easy to use website!

    BOWIE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-04

    Hope to received my part soon

    ARVERNE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-15

    Good

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-03

    5 stars - Easy to follow instructions

    SARASOTA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-20

    Great!!

    Pineville , LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-16

    *****

    ARROYO GRANDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-22

    Great

    MANDEVILLE, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-01

    5 stars

    MT STERLING, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-21

    Awesome

    FAIRVIEW PARK, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-20

    5 of 5

    PALM COAST, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-07

    Pleasant n helpful

    WARREN, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-27

    I called and the rep helped me verify the part. Thanks.

    NORTH OLMSTED, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-15

    Easy to use website and search for parts. Great prices-not what I expected from a dealership.

    ELDRIDGE, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-11

    Easy to order a "difficult to find" part (for a 2008 Saturn Astra). A question I had about the part was promptly answered, and I went ahead and ordered it - a very easy process.

    Hamden, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-26

    ??????????

    CROSBY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-23

    5

    BUSH, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-07

    great

    AURORA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-04

    very good

    Pomona, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-20

    Good

    BRIDGEVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-19

    10

    Winona, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-10

    I have been searching online offline for this lift gate price and this was the best price I found in the last 2 months of searching all over.this is worth 10 stars.

    JONESBORO, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-23

    Bob was over the top helpful Look forward to working with him again

    LAGRANGE, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-19

    Glad i finally found a complete air deflector package to fit my trans am Thanks

    STONEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-18

    Great

    Woodside, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-09

    Great customer service. I ordered the wrong part like a dummy and Jack immediately canceled and found the right part. Thank You

    WASHINGTON, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-30

    The ordering was simple -and I am soo glad I spoke with Bob prior to ordering as I would have ordered the wrong items. Phew! Great customer service!!

    KAPAA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-26

    Google

    HESPERIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-21

    Cheapest price including shipping

    LAKE STATION, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-09

    Very good experience, like having exploded view to use for identifying correct parts.Thanks

    Cynthiana, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-28

    *****

    Dallas, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-03

    h

    Vallejo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-02

    So Far So good

    ANNANDALE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-02

    Paul was awesome to work with...very helpful...thanks

    ELBERT, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-27

    5

    COLOGNE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-27

    Excellent and quick purchase process

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-19

    easy

    MANSFIELD, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-23

    5 plus stars

    Arlington, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-10

    Thanks

    PALATINE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-24

    Outstanding

    SUMTER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-15

    Easy to use, simple web site.

    MOORESVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-28

    Very easy to navigate. Love that you confirm the VIN to ensure I'm getting the right parts. Thank you for being awesome!

    CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-28

    Not a bad site.. as long as I receive the correct part in a timely fashion.

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-22

    This was super easy and I saved $100. I wish you validated my VIN at the time of parts selection. It would have saved me a phone call, though you parts rep was very friendly. I will return for more Chevy factory parts.

    CAMERON PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-16

    Super, easy to use site, hard to find part, so thanks!

    CRESTVIEW, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-08

    5 star

    STANDISH, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-10

    Awesome, easy to use website. Only problem: I put a coupon code in for my order that was supposed to give me 10% off first order and it was not taken off. If that can be fixed, I would appreciate it. Thanks!

    Sumerduck, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-26

    Excellent

    ST CLR SHORES, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-23

    just placed my order moments ago, but that was the easiest parts ordering process I've ever experienced. Thankyou.

    N BRUNSWICK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-25

    If these are the correct parts, my grandson will be so happy to fix up his truck. Thanks

    SEABROOK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-20

    GREAT

    FRANKLIN, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-22

    Nice Website, I like the assembly drawing/ diagram

    Lowell, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-15

    happy to have found you! real happy indeed!!!

    North Port, FL
SPWEB38